Sep 24, 2018
2018 Mock Trial Team

Congratulations to the 2018 Mock Trial Team for its placement at the prestigious Ontario Bar Association Competition.

From left to right: J Lindsey, Oscar Fellows, Aidan MacCready, Amina Vance, Zoe Label-Pantazopoulos, Vincent Mitchell, Findlay Murray, Maya Larrondo. Honourary team members include Scout Arora, Tris Aus and Sprite the Dog