Contact
If you are looking for a specific teacher, click "Western Staff List" (green box) below.

Western Technical-Commercial School
Principal: Virginia Pang
Main Office: 416-393-0500
Fax Number: 416-393-0353
Western Technical Commercial School
125 Evelyn Crescent
Toronto ON
M6P 3E3



 
Surname
Name
Department
Extension
Email
Amadio,
John
GUIDANCE
20045
Amos ,
Pam
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
20138
Anderson,
Ryan
MUSIC
20140
ryan.anderson@tdsb.on.ca
Andrews,
Debbie
GEOGRAPHY, HISTORY, SOCIAL STUDIES, ACL
20075
debra.andrews@tdsb.on.ca
Ashwin,
Lindsay
SCIENCE
20096
lindsay.ashwin@tdsb.on.ca
Bailey,
John
ENGLISH
20090
Barltrop,
Michael
ENGLISH, ACL
20090
Michael.Barltrop@tdsb.on.ca
Bevan,
Kim
MATH
20080
Bloch,
Elena
SCIENCE
20096
Bogdanovic,
Jasminka
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Brett,
Stephanie
HISTORY
20085
Brohman,
Greg
PHYSICAL EDUCATION, SPECIAL EDUCATION
20030/31
Buessow,
Michael
BUSINESS
20130
Chamot,
Ted
VICE-PRINCIPAL
20012
ted.chamot@tdsb.on.ca
Chan,
Alison
MATH, ESL
20138/39
Chang,
Ellen
ENGLISH, SPECIAL EDUCATION
20090
Childs,
Debera
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Chong,
Tina
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
20138
Coke,
Sharon
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
20001
sharon.coke@tdsb.on.ca
Cordeiro,
Mario
MODERNS, ESL
20130
mario.corderio@tdsb.on.ca
Cordoba,
Tania
ART
Tania.Cordoba@tdsb.on.ca
Cupid,
Shanika
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
D'India,
Rita
OFFICE ASSISTANT
De Rosa,
Lisa Marie
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20070
Di Nanno,
Dominic
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20060
Dinnal,
Dianna
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
Dolan,
Janey
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
20138
Evans,
Pam
LIBRARY, ESL, MODERNS, ACL
20020
pamela.evans@tdsb.on.ca
Fountain,
Matt
DESIGN STUDIO, ACL
matthew.fountain@tdsb.on.ca
Franzen,
Michael
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
michael.franzen@tdsb.on.ca
Goulding,
Grace
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
20003
Grace.Goulding@tdsb.on.ca
Halling,
Lisa
COOP, BUSINESS, ACL
20018
Lisa.Halling@tdsb.on.ca
Hart,
Nadine
ENGLISH
20090
Hossain,
Khalid
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Irandoust,
Jilvan
ENGLISH
Itwaru,
Nadia
ENGLISH
20090
nadia.itwaru@tdsb.on.ca
Jahangirvand,
Ehsan
ESL
Jalhan,
Mukul
PHYSICAL EDUCATION, SCIENCE
20030/31
Kasurak,
Susan
HISTORY
20075/20085
Kennedy,
Colleen
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
20138
Khan,
Anisa
GIFTED/ENRICHED/LEADERSHIP. ACL
20115
anisa.khan@tdsb.on.ca
Kilmartin,
John
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20070
john.kilmartin@tdsb.on.ca
Koutakos,
Peter
VICE-PRINCIPAL
20013
peter.koutakos@tdsb.on.ca
Kroon,
Dirk
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES, CL
20065
Dirk.Kroon@tdsb.on.ca
Kwa,
Stephen
ENGLISH
20090
Kwan,
Candace
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20031
Lau,
Michelle
COOP
Leib,
Tania
MATH
20080
Li,
Bo
COMPUTER SCIENCE, MATH
20080
Loponen,
Leif
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20170
Luu,
Tu
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
tu.luu@tdsb.on.ca
Madeira,
Eduarda
GUIDANCE, CL
20042
eduarda.madeira@tdsb.on.ca
Marcella ,
Kelly
ENGLISH/LITERACY, ACL
20090
kelly.marcella@tdsb.on.ca
Markopoulos,
Penelope
ENGLISH, ESL
20090
Mason,
Nicholas
SCIENCE
20096
nicholas.mason@tdsb.on.ca
Mata,
Mireya
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Matho,
Sonam
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
sonam.matho@tdsb.on.ca
McMullan,
Carole
OFFICE ASSISTANT
20005
McMurtry,
Tearney
DESIGN STUDIO, ART, PHOTOGRAPHY
20140
tearney.mcmurtry@tdsb.on.ca
McNeill,
Amber
GEOGRAPHY
20075
amber.mcneill@tdsb.on.ca
McWaters,
Lindsay
VICE-PRINCIPAL
20011
Lindsay.McWaters@tdsb.on.ca
Meikle,
Sean
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20070
Sean.Meikle@tdsb.on.ca
Miroslavic,
Ela
MODERNS, ESL
20130
Morrison,
Tina
GUIDANCE
20044
tina.morrison@tdsb.on.ca
Najder,
Teresa
FOOD & SCIENCE TECHNICIAL
20070
Natale,
Genine
LEAP, ESL
20130
Nearly,
Lesley
TIME FOR PLAY
Neff,
Toni
ENGLISH
20090
O'Connell,
Julia
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ESL
Pang,
Virginia
PRINCIPAL
20010
virginia.pang@tdsb.on.ca
Persaud,
Ramesh
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20030/31
Pidgeon ,
Lorie
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Prica,
Mitch
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20030/31
Razavi,
Tahereh
MATH
Ritchie,
Christopher
SCIENCE
20096
Rowan,
Evan
GEOGRAPHY, HISTORY
20075/85
Ryan,
Caireen
MATH/NUMERACY, ACL
20080
Saifer,
Ben
HISTORY
Schneider,
Michael
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20065
michael.schneider@tdsb.on.ca
Schon,
Daniela
MUSIC
Shakur,
Nazeera
SCIENCE
Silipo,
Josie
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Siroishka,
Peter
VISUAL ARTS
20140
Stewart,
Michael
MATH, ACL
20080
michael.stewart2@tdsb.on.ca
Stone,
Michelle
MATH, SCIENCE
Strauch,
Meg
CREATIVE CORNER
Strazzeri,
Cinzia
HISTORY
20075/85
Tager,
Lesley
HISTORY
20075/85
Thomas,
Andrea
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
Vrh,
Anita
COOP
20142
anita.vrh@tdsb.on.ca
Walker,
Stephen
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20065
Wang,
John
ROBOTICS/TECHNOLOGY, ACL
john.wang@tdsb.on.ca
Wong,
Brian
SCIENCE, ACL
20096
Brian.Wong@tdsb.on.ca
Yu,
Kadina
MATH
20080