Contact
If you are looking for a specific teacher, click "Western Staff List" (green box) below.

Western Technical-Commercial School
Principal: Virginia Pang
Main Office: 416-393-0500
Fax Number: 416-393-0353
Western Technical Commercial School
125 Evelyn Crescent
Toronto ON
M6P 3E3



 
Surname
Name
Department
Extension
Email
Amos ,
Pam
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
20138
Anderson,
Ryan
MUSIC
20140
ryan.anderson@tdsb.on.ca
Andrews,
Debbie
GEOGRAPHY, HISTORY, SOCIAL STUDIES
20075
debra.andrews@tdsb.on.ca
Arruda-Pomakov,
Maria
GUIDANCE ASSISTANT
20040
maria.arruda-pomakov@tdsb.on.ca.
Ashwin,
Lindsay
SCIENCE
20096
lindsay.ashwin@tdsb.on.ca
Barltrop,
Michael
ENGLISH, ACL
20090
michael.barltrop@tdsb.on.ca
Bevan,
Kim
MATH
20080
Bloch,
Elena
SCIENCE
20096
Bogdanovic,
Jasminka
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Brett,
Stephanie
HISTORY
20085
Brodhagen,
Don
ENGLISH
Brohman,
Greg
PHYSICAL EDUCATION, SPECIAL EDUCATION
20030/31
Buessow,
Michael
BUSINESS
20130
Chamot,
Ted
VICE-PRINCIPAL
20012
ted.chamot@tdsb.on.ca
Chan,
Alison
MATH, ESL
20138/39
Chang,
Ellen
ENGLISH, SPECIAL EDUCATION
20090
Childs,
Debera
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Chong,
Tina
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
20138
Coke,
Sharon
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
20001
sharon.coke@tdsb.on.ca
Cordeiro,
Mario
MODERNS, ESL
20130
mario.corderio@tdsb.on.ca
Cordoba,
Tania
ART
20140
tania.cordoba@tdsb.on.ca
Cupid,
Shanika
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
De Rosa,
Lisa Marie
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20070
Dinnal,
Dianna
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
Dolan,
Janey
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
20138
Espie,
Stephen
SCIENCE
Evans,
Pam
LIBRARY, ESL, MODERNS
20020
pamela.evans@tdsb.on.ca
Fountain,
Matt
DESIGN STUDIO, ACL
20140
matthew.fountain@tdsb.on.ca
Franzen,
Michael
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20065
michael.franzen@tdsb.on.ca
Frost,
Theresa
SCIENCE, STEAM, ACL
20096
theresa.frost@tdsb.on.ca
Giovinazzo,
Robert
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
Goulding,
Grace
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
20003
grace.goulding@tdsb.on.ca
Halling,
Lisa
COOP, TECHNOLOGY, ACL
20018
lisa.halling@tdsb.on.ca
Hart,
Nadine
ENGLISH
20090
Hossain,
Khalid
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Jahangirvand,
Ehsan
ESL
Jalhan,
Mukul
PHYSICAL EDUCATION, SCIENCE
20030/31
Kasurak,
Susan
HISTORY, LAW
20075/20085
Kennedy,
Colleen
EDUCATION ASSISTANT
20138
Khan,
Anisa
LEADERSHIP, BUSINESS. ACL
20115
anisa.khan@tdsb.on.ca
Kilmartin,
John
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20070
john.kilmartin@tdsb.on.ca
Koutakos,
Peter
VICE-PRINCIPAL
20013
peter.koutakos@tdsb.on.ca
Kroon,
Dirk
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20065
dirk.kroon@tdsb.on.ca
Kunin,
Jason
ENGLISH, ESL, LEAP, ACL
20090
jason.kunin@tdsb.on.ca
Kwa,
Stephen
ENGLISH, BUSINESS
20090
Kwan,
Candace
PHYSICAL EDUCATION, ACL
20031
candace.kwan@tdsb.on.ca
Langille,
Lea
VISUAL ARTS
Lau,
Michelle
COOP
Leib,
Tania
SPECIAL EDUCATION, ACL
20080
tania.leib@tdsb.on.ca
Li,
Bo
COMPUTER SCIENCE, MATH
20080
Loponen,
Leif
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20170
Luu,
Tu
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
tu.luu@tdsb.on.ca
Madeira,
Eduarda
GUIDANCE
20045
eduarda.madeira@tdsb.on.ca
Marcella ,
Kelly
GIFTED/ENRICHED, STUDENT SUCCESS, ACL
20090
kelly.marcella@tdsb.on.ca
Markopoulos,
Penelope
ENGLISH, ESL
20090
Mason,
Nicholas
SCIENCE
20096
nicholas.mason@tdsb.on.ca
Mata,
Mireya
SPECIAL EDUCATION, ACL
20138/39
mireya.mata@tdsb.on.ca
Matho,
Sonam
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
sonam.matho@tdsb.on.ca
McMullan,
Carole
OFFICE ASSISTANT
20005
McMurtry,
Tearney
DESIGN STUDIO, ART, PHOTOGRAPHY
20140
tearney.mcmurtry@tdsb.on.ca
McNeill,
Amber
GEOGRAPHY
20075
amber.mcneill@tdsb.on.ca
McWaters,
Lindsay
VICE-PRINCIPAL
20011
lindsay.mcwaters@tdsb.on.ca
Meikle,
Sean
HOSPITALITY, ACL
20070
sean.meikle@tdsb.on.ca
Miroslavic,
Ela
MODERNS, ESL
20130
Mori,
Juli
HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES, ACL
20075
juli.mori@tdsb.on.ca
Morrison,
Tina
GUIDANCE
20044
tina.morrison@tdsb.on.ca
Najder,
Teresa
FOOD & SCIENCE TECHNICIAL
20070
Natale,
Genine
LEAP, ESL
20130
Nearly,
Lesley
TIME FOR PLAY
Neff,
Toni
ENGLISH
20090
O'Connell,
Julia
COMPUTER SCIENCE, DIGITAL LITERACY, ACL
20080
julia.o'connell@tdsb.on.ca
Pang,
Virginia
PRINCIPAL
20010
virginia.pang@tdsb.on.ca
Persaud,
Ramesh
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20030/31
Pidgeon ,
Lorie
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Poulos,
Alex
GUIDANCE, STUDENT SERVICES, ACL
20042
alexandra.poulos@tdsb.on.ca
Prica,
Mitch
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
20030/31
Razavi,
Tahereh
MATH
Ritchie,
Christopher
SCIENCE
20096
Rowan,
Evan
GEOGRAPHY, HISTORY
20075/85
Schneider,
Michael
TECHNOLOGICAL STUDIES
20065
michael.schneider@tdsb.on.ca
Schon,
Daniela
MUSIC
Shakur,
Nazeera
SCIENCE
Silipo,
Josie
SPECIAL EDUCATION
20138/39
Simone,
Elio
FRENCH
Siroishka,
Peter
VISUAL ARTS
20140
Socken,
Michelle
NUMERACY, ACL
20080
michelle.socken@tdsb.on.ca
Stewart,
Michael
MATH, ACL
20080
michael.stewart2@tdsb.on.ca
Strauch,
Meg
CREATIVE CORNER
Strazzeri,
Cinzia
STUDENT CULTURE, ACL
20075/85
Tager,
Lesley
HISTORY
20075/85
Thomas,
Andrea
CHILD & YOUTH WORKER
Vrh,
Anita
COOP
20142
anita.vrh@tdsb.on.ca
Wang,
John
ROBOTICS/TECHNOLOGY, ACL
20065
john.wang@tdsb.on.ca
Wong,
Brian
SCIENCE
20096
brian.wong@tdsb.on.ca
Yu,
Kadina
MATH
20080